Browsing the "Gareth Kavanagh" Tag

Robots of Death: LIVE!

April 23rd, 2012 | by Christian Cawley

New Robots of Death and Storm Mine adaptations set for debut at the very first Greater Manchester Fringe, with a


Get Your Vworps NOW!

February 13th, 2012 | by Christian Cawley

Fans of Kasterborous and Doctor Who fanzines might recall Vworp Vworp!, the amazing DWM-centric zine first released back in 2009,


Midnight Live Reviewed

January 9th, 2012 | by Christian Cawley

Yesterday marked the end of a remarkable set of performances at Manchester’s Lass O’Gowrie pub by a small group of


Pushing the Vworps!

November 27th, 2011 | by Christian Cawley

It’s probably best to start with disclosure: Kasterborous writers Christian Cawley and Brian A. Terranova had work featured in the



Back to Top ↑