Doctor Who News dw-tardis-logo

Published on February 29th, 2012 | by Christian Cawley

Talking Who LIVE Tonight!

You’re not busy this evening are you? Why spend your time dreaming about time travel or deciding which Doctor Who DVD to watch when you can have a change and check out the February episode of Talking Who, live tonight?

If you are a fan of Doctor Who, if you like chatting and meeting other fans online, then this is the video podcast for you. Hosted by Elisar Cabrera and Sean Harry from the YouTube channel ThoseVideoGuysTV, each month they review, discuss and comment on the wide world of Doctor Who.

In tonight’s Cybermen special they will be helped along, as usual, by contributions by other fans including regular Barry Aldridge, with the following features:

  • Episode and DVD Reviews: Rise of the Cybermen and The Tomb of the Cybermen 
  • Interview with Tony Lee regarding news of the new Doctor Who comics coming soon from IDW Comics
  • Adam, aged 10, visits the Doctor Who Experience
  • It’s Mother Who’s Podcast Review: Radio Rassilon
  • Barry’s Top 3 Cybermen Designs
  • Reverse The Polarity Productions presents: The CyberToys

To watch Talking Who go to ThoseVideoGuysTV’s official channel http://www.youtube.com/ThoseVideoGuysTV at the following times:

Talking Who Live Wednesday 29th February 
9.00pm GMT / UK
1.00pm Pacific
4.00pm Eastern
10.00pm Europe
8.00am Sydney

Remember that you can follow Talking Who’s official blog at talkingwho.blogspot.com, subscribe to Talking Who’s YouTube channel bit.ly/TVGsub and subscribe to Talking Who Bitesize on iTunes itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/talking-who/id504136009.

Enjoy the show!

email

Tags: , , , , , ,


About the Author

avatar

A long-term Doctor Who fan, Christian grew up watching the show and has early memories of the Graham Williams era. His favourite stories are Inferno, The Seeds of Doom and Human Nature (although The Empty Child, Blink and Utopia all come close). When he’s not bossing around the news team, Christian is a freelance writer specialising in mobile technology and domestic computing, and enjoys classic rock, cooking and spending time in the countryside with his wife and young children. You can find him on Twitter, Facebook and Google+.




Comments are closed.

Please be aware that all comments are subject to adherence to our comments policy.
Back to Top ↑