Hi there! We notice you are using an Adblock tool.

Kasterborous produces five or more pieces of original content daily (over 100 every month). Our writers are volunteers, offering their services to give you interesting Doctor Who articles and features.

Money raised through advertising on this site is reinvested into hosting costs, competition prizes, review materials and occasional gifts for our contributors.

To help us maintain our wide breadth and high standard of content, whitelist our non-profit site to continue enjoying it without these pop-ups.

Sarah Jane Series 4 Date Confirmed!

Confirmation of the airdate for the The Sarah Jane Adventures Series 4 has appeared in Doctor Who Magazine – and as expected, it returns on Monday, 11th October!

As with the 2010 series, the episodes will be aired 2 per week, meaning the series will run for 6 weeks. Episodes will premiere on Mondays and Tuesdays on CBBC before broadcast on Thursdays and Fridays on BBC One.

  1. The Nightmare Man by Joseph Lidster
  2. The Vault of Secrets by Phil Ford
  3. Death of the Doctor by Russell T Davies
  4. The Empty Planet by Gareth Roberts
  5. Lost in Time by Rupert Laight
  6. Goodbye, Sarah Jane Smith by Gareth Roberts and Clayton Hickman

Guests in Series 4 include Julian Bleach (The Stolen Earth‘s Davros) as the eponymous Nightmare Man, Laila Rouass (Primeval) as a UNIT officer in Death of the Doctor which of course also features Matt Smith as the Doctor and the return of Katy Manning as Jo Grant, with Cyril Nri turning up in Lost in Time.

We’re really looking forward to this – and it’s just two weeks away!


Please note that responses to this post are subject to our comments policy.

© 2005-2015 Kasterborous. Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | SheKnows Media - Entertainment