Twitter Giveaway

We’ve got one copy of Doctor Who solo adventure The Eyeless from BBC Audiobooks to giveaway – but entries can come via Twitter only!

The Eyeless read by Russell ToveyStarring the Tenth Doctor, written by Lance Parkin and read by Russell Tovey (Midshipman Alonso Frame, Voyage of the Damned) entry to this Twitter only release is simple – simply send the answer to the following question:

What are the titles of the first and final Eighth Doctor novels, both written by Lance Parkin and released in 1997 and 2005?

The answer to the question is easily found on the web or even right here on Kasterborous – all you need to do to enter is begin following @kasterborousdw on Twitter and send the answer either by Direct Message or standard Reply. Only accounts with the correct answer that are following @kasterborousdw on the closing date will be considered.

Entries must be received by 12 noon GMT on Friday, September 4th – good luck!

Christian Cawley


A long-term Doctor Who fan, Christian grew up watching the show and has early memories of the Graham Williams era. His favourite stories are Inferno, The Seeds of Doom and Human Nature (although The Empty Child, Blink and Utopia all come close). When he’s not bossing around the news team, Christian is a freelance writer specialising in mobile technology and domestic computing, and enjoys classic rock, cooking and spending time in the countryside with his wife and young children. You can find him on Twitter, Facebook and Google+.

© 2005-2015 Kasterborous. Theme Old Paper by